Learn to make your own soap on Sunday, 19 June

Learn to make your own soap using the traditional cold process method on Sunday, 19 June.

Posted in Events, Workshops | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Learn to make foam armour on Saturday, 14 May

Learn to make weathered-looking cosplay armour out of foam in this workshop on Saturday, 14 May.

Posted in Events, Workshops | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Rope Making Workshop

Rope Making Workshop, Tuesday 11th Feb

Posted in Events, Workshops | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Light-Up Christmas Card Workshop

Make a bright and colourful flashing LED Christmas card in this workshop on Saturday, December 14th.

Posted in Events, Workshops | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Fun With Shrink Plastic Workshop

Learn how to make phone charms, pendants, keychains, badges and more from shrink plastic in this workshop on Saturday, March 16.

Posted in Events, Workshops | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Rubber Stamp Workshop on Thursday, 21 February

Learn to make laser-cut rubber stamps at this workshop on Thursday, 21 February, from 7pm – 9pm.

Posted in Events, Lasers, Workshops | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Leathercraft Workshop on Saturday, 23 February

Learn how to make a leather wallet, gadget case, key fob or mouse mat in this all-day weekend workshop.

Posted in Events, Workshops | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Body Scrub and Bath Bomb Workshop on Monday, 3rd December

Learn how to make body scrub and bath bombs at this workshop on Monday, 3 December.

Posted in Events, Workshops | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Candle Making Workshop on 1 October

Learn how to make candles on Monday, 1 October.

Posted in Events, Workshops | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Felt-Making Workshop on 16 August

Learn to make wool felt in this fun and slightly messy workshop on Thursday, 16 August.

Posted in Events, Workshops | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment